Why I hate the Namaloom Afraad

I hate the Namaloom Afraad because they can get away with anything. Anytime they want a holiday they just come out on the streets in broad daylight (yet still somehow managing to stay namaloom) and cause havoc which results in a day off.

The worst part is that if I continue writing this blog I will be the next victim of these namaloom afraad, hence long story short. I hate you namaloom afraad because deep down inside I want their power.

“If I ever make a rock band, I’m going to call it ‘Namaloom Afraad’. They rock the city anyways”

With hate,

Adil Hussain

Follow Adilfb-jpg twitter-jpg

4 thoughts on “Why I hate the Namaloom Afraad

Leave a Reply

